Novelly Yours Candle unboxing!

Novelly Yours is a company set in USA that sells bookish-themed candles and they’re also the ones that sent me my first ever bookish candle through the April 2017 Owlcrate (check out my unboxing here). The candle was a vanilla scented one, with its scent revolving around Rainbow Rowell’s couple, Park and Eleanor.

Although I knew shipping would cost me quite a bit, I really wanted to buy a set of candles and had high hopes from Novelly Yours because I had loved (and still love) the Park and Eleanor candle.

I finally got my order today. *does a little dance*

I got a note from them that said:

“Thank you so much! I didn’t have the 2 oz. Parabatai in stocking I didn’t want to hold your order so I upgraded it to a 4 oz 🙂 Hope you enjoy! -Brittany”

WELL, YOU CANNOT IMAGINE HOW HAPPY I WAS AFTER READING THIS!

Here are all the scents I received from the company. All of them are 2 oz. tins (except Parabatai- that’s a 4 oz. one), which I selected  from the Mix and Match options that offered four 2 oz. candles for $11.

Book Boyfriend

Scents: Cologne and Clean Cotton

 

IMG_9116

 

 The Wraith

Scents: Gardenia, Fresh Air, Apple

IMG_9120

 

Parabatai

Scents: Outdoors, Forest, Citrus

IMG_9114

 

Villanous

Scents: Storms, Forest, Fire

IMG_9117

 

Intelligent

Scents: Books and Tea

IMG_9122

Currently Reading

Scents: Book Pages, Coffee, Cotton

IMG_9121

 

Winter

Scents: Apple, Sugar, Honey

IMG_9119

Broomstick Bar

Scents: Butterscotch, Beer, Woodsmoke

IMG_9118


So these were all the candles I got and I AM REALLY PLEASED!

I also love how my candles make a rainbow of some sort:

 IMG_9087.JPG

Overall, I loved each and every scent because they were spot on! I hope I can order again from Novelly Yours soon!

2 thoughts on “Novelly Yours Candle unboxing!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

