Aurora the Box of Dreams May 2017 unboxing: A Court of Wings and Ruin

Hello again!

I’m back with another unboxing post for you!

This time, it’s Aurora the Box of Dreams!

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 3.32.55 PM.png

Started by two amazing girls, this box is a new subscription which has a totally affordable price. The theme for this month was ACOWAR (who isn’t excited?) and the box that I ordered cost me ₹1100.

 


 

Here’s all the stuff I got:

First came a beautiful locket from The Bookish Pandora, with an awesome Rhysand quote on it.

IMG_8171
Dreamy.

Oh, and by the way, I wore dark green to celebrate the arrival of my box.

Next came some pretty bookmarks with stuff related to the books on them.

Aren’t they pretty?

IMG_8172

IMG_8173

IMG_8175

Also, this fantastic notebook made an appearance!

IMG_8185
Time to doodle!

This is the part you’ll like.

In the box, there were a few awesome prints of some beautiful characters from the books (YOU KNOW WHO I AM TALKING ABOUT) and I simply cannot stop droolong over these:

IMG_8181IMG_8182

*stares at Rhysand for 10 minutes*

IMG_8183

*realizes she has work to do*

*curses*

*stares some more*

IMG_8184

Accompanying this stuff were a few promotional bookmarks:

IMG_8174IMG_8177IMG_8176

IMG_8178
The Little Prince is one of the best books ever.
IMG_8179
:’)

And an amazing Sarah J. Maas pencil!

IMG_8180

A gorgeous map was also a part of this box.

IMG_8188

And now… the book of the month. You must have guessed it by now.

A Court of Wings and Ruin!

IMG_8187

Isn’t it beautiful?

I have just started A Court of Thorns and Roses so I have two whole books to read before reaching this one. I’m loving the book and cannot wait to start ACOWAR.

Here’s a picture of everything I got today:

IMG_8202


This box was amazing and I want to know what the June theme is and I know that this box will not fail to surprise me!

 

One thought on “Aurora the Box of Dreams May 2017 unboxing: A Court of Wings and Ruin

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

